​​​​Call Us!

630.780.6464 or 630.445.8001

​If you are interested in joining our team, please send your resume to:

jobs@sixtyfourwinebar.com



For all contacts, please email us directly:  
Owner - Loren Beadle

loren.beadle@gmail.com

Executive Chef - Patrick McLaughlin
pfmclaughlin@sixtyfourwinebar.com

Wine Director - Matt Williams
mjwilliams@kiawahspirits.com
Sous Chef - Keaton Moffett
ktmoffett@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Operations Manager - Casey Kieffer
cakieffer@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Assistant Manager - Steve Schram
skschram@sixtyfourwinebar.com
Marketing Manager - Lydia Slaker
lsslaker@sixtyfourwinebar.com

SixtyFour - A Wine Bar
Monday through Thursday 11am - 10pm
Friday & Saturday 11am - 11pm

Sunday 11am - 9pm (brunch served until 3pm)


64 Wines by the Glass Every Day!
123 Water Street
Naperville, Illinois  60540
630.780.6464
​info@sixtyfourwinebar.com

Reservations Available at www.sixtyfourwinebar.com


Now open for nightly dining and private events!
SixtyFour - Reserve Room
www.sixtyfourreserveroom.com